My Memories

Today… I got a job

Shout out to Nicky for this one, because today I got my very first, fairly legit, job. A pretty carefree gig babysitting once or twice a week for the same family Nic babysits for, reeling me in a good $50 a day. Not bad for some summer cash huh?

They have chickens though… and ducks oh no. I’m like mortally scared of both (if you’ve read the Infernal Devices you’d know why) for reasons I’d rather not explained.

If you wanna hear a horror story in the future, look for the hashtag ducks on my page, cause there sure as hell will be some terrifying event to take place in the future.

More to come on this one… but today I opened a door.

Let’s see where it takes me.

Leave a Reply

